Fall 2020 Goalkeeper Training Schedule

The NCF East Goalkeeping Program is designed to give players a foundation to succeed in goal from our younger ages, to advanced techniques and management of games as they get older.

All players in NCF East can take advantage of these sessions as part of their membership with the club.

goalkeeperlogo_v2-02

EAST:

Coach: Cam Pelle, cpelle@ncfusion.org

U11-U12: 5:15-6:30 @ Bryan Park Field 18

U13-U19: 6:30-7:45 @ Bryan Park Field 18

CENTRAL (Kernersville YMCA ):

Coach: Cesar Aburto, caburto@ncfusion.org

U11-U13:  515pm-630

U14-U16: 630-745pm

WEST (Truist Sports Park):

Coach: Phillip Gouker, PGouker@ncfusion.org

5.15-6.15pm U11-U12 boys and girls

6.15pm-7.15pm U13-U14 boys and girls

7.15pm-8.15pm U15-U19 girls

LEVEL 1 GIRLS:

Coach:

Stefani Workman, sworkman@ncfusion.org

HB Lockwood, hblockwood@ncfusion.org

Monday – Winston-Salem
5:30 – U16-U19 ECNL NL
6:15 – U13-U15 ECNL NL & RL
7:00 – U15-U19 Premier
7:40 – U16-U19 ECNL RL

Tuesday – Proehlific Park
6:00 – All Level 1 – 09, 08, 07 Prem
6:45 – All Level 1 – 06/05 Prem RL
7:15 – All Level 1 – 03/04 Prem RL

Wednesday – Winston Salem
5:15 – U11-U12 Pre ECNL West (Optional for U10s)

Wednesday – Proehlific Park
5:45 – U13, U14, U16 ECNL NL
6:30 – U19 ECNL NL
7:15 – U17 & U15 ECNL NL

Thursday – Bryan Park
5:15 – U11-U12 Pre ECNL West (Optional for U10s

LEVEL 1 BOYS: ECNL, ECRL, PREMIER

Coach: Taylor Culp, tculp@ncfusion.org

Monday – Kernersville YMCA
5:15pm – U11-U12

Tuesday – Bryan Park (Field 8)
6:30pm – GK Union Day – U13-U19
Wednesday – Kernersville YMCA
5:15pm – U11-U12

Wednesday – Proehlific Park
6:30pm – U13-U15
7:45pm – U16-U19

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt