Overview

NC Fusion is pleased to offer spring programming for the girls elite level player from February 11th to May 18th. NC Fusion has partnered with Proehlific Park to develop a comprehensive training program that is designed for the athlete who wants to maximize their technical, tactical and physical development throughout the spring.

Program Design

The program is designed to be an offseason training regime that is modeled after a College/Professional Soccer Program. Training consists of two days of soccer training with the NC Fusion ECNL/Elite Staff and two days of strength, speed and agility training at Proehlific Park. All programming is soccer specific and geared towards developing the whole athlete.

Program Details:

Age Restriction: U15 and Above

Level Restriction: ECNL, Triad Elite, or Staff Invite

Duration: February 11th – May 18th

Cost: $750 (2x$375)

Training Schedule:

Sessions Per Week: 4 days for 90 Minutes Each

2x Soccer Training
2x Strength, Speed and Agility

Field Player Sessions

Day Date Time Location
Monday 11-Feb 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 15-Feb 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Monday 18-Feb 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 22-Feb 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Monday 25-Feb 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 1-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Monday 4-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 8-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 11-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 15-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 18-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 22-Mar NO TRAINING (Jeff Cup)
Monday 25-Mar 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 29-Mar NO TRAINING (SSS)
Monday 1-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 5-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 8-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 12-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 15-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 19-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 22-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 26-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 29-Apr 6:00 – 7:30 PM Salvation Army
Friday 3-May 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 6-May NO TRAINING
Friday 10-May 6:00 – 7:30 PM Kernersville
Monday 13-May NO TRAINING
Friday 17-May NO TRAINING

Strength, Speed and Agility Session

Date Time Location
Wednesday 13-Feb 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 16-Feb 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 20-Feb 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 23-Feb 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 27-Feb 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 2-Mar 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 6-Mar 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 9-Mar 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 13-Mar 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 16-Mar 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 20-Mar 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 23-Mar NO TRAINING (Jeff Cup)
Wednesday 27-Mar 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 30-Mar NO TRAINING (SSS)
Wednesday 3-Apr 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 6-Apr NO TRAINING (NCF Tryouts)
Wednesday 10-Apr 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 13-Apr 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 17-Apr 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 20-Apr 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 24-Apr 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 27-Apr 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 1-May 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 4-May 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 8-May 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 11-May 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park
Wednesday 15-May 6:30 – 8:00 PM Proehlific Park
Saturday 18-May 9:00 – 10:30 AM Proehlific Park

More information:

If you would like to know more information about the program, please reach out to our director, John Pardini, via email at jpardini@ncfusion.org.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt