Thank you so much for your interest in the soccer programming at NC Fusion! We are thrilled that you’d like to be a part of the only Club in the Triad that offers all levels of play for both boys and girls.  

For specific program offerings and comparison for your player based on his or her birth year, click on the Program Overview link on the right side of the page.  

If you’d like to reach out to the specific program director with any questions,
please find their information below

An evaluation is required for the Level 1 and Level 2 programs.  Please reach out to the appropriate staff member with any questions or to set up an evaluation for your player.

Boys Level 1 – ECNL, ECNL RL, or Premier Programs – Birth Years 2011 – 2003 – Adam Reekie areekie@ncfusion.org 

Girls Level 1 – ECNL, ECNL RL, or Premier Programs – Birth Years 2003-2011 – John Pardini jpardini@ncfusion.org 
 
Boys and Girls Level 2 – Classic and Select Programs – Birth Years 2003-2011 – Kiley Cirillo kcirillo@ncfusion.org

 

No evaluation is required for participation in the Level 3 and Level 4 programs.  Registration for the upcoming fall season is now open.  Please follow the directions below to register your player. Feel free to contact the appropriate staff member below with any program questions.

Boys and Girls Level 3 – Jr Academy Program – Birth Years 2012-2013 – Patrick Bridges pbridges@ncfusion.org
Boys and Girls Level 3 – Challenge Program – Birth Years 2010-2011 – Click HERE to view Challenge Program information – Bryn Lloyd blloyd@ncfusion.org

Boys and Girls Level 4 – Recreation Program – Birth Years 2004 – 2018 – Click HERE to view  Recreation Program information –  Andrew Fleming afleming@ncfusion.org  

Instructions for players new to NC Fusion

For players new to NC Fusion:

  1. Click HERE to create a PlayMetrics account.
  2. Enter the email address and password you would like to use for your account.  Once you have done this, click on the “Create Account” button.
  3. The system will send a verification email to you to confirm your email address.  Check the email inbox that you used to create your PlayMetrics account and verify your email address.  You will then be prompted to enter your contact information to complete your Parent or Guardian account.
  4. Add your player information for each child you plan to register.
  5. Based on the player information provided, you will be shown a list of programs available to each player.
  6. Complete the program registration and questionnaire when registering for the desired program.
  7. Agree to the refund policy, and place the order.
  8. You will receive a confirmation email when the registration process has been completed.
  9. Please contact Kristen Strain kstrain@ncfusion.org with any questions about the registration process.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt