Thank you so much for your interest in the soccer programming at NC Fusion! We are thrilled that you’d like to be a part of the only Club in the Triad that offers all levels of play for both boys and girls.  

For specific program offerings for your player based on his or her birth year, click HERE 

We are currently offering FREE registration and evaluation/placement. To register for our competitive programming, please click HERE. If you are located in the Greensboro area, you will want to select the EAST option. If you are in the Winston-Salem area, you will want to select the WEST option. If you are in the Kernersville/High Point area, you will want to select the CENTRAL option.  

If you are interested in being evaluated for our Triad (ECNL, ECNL RL, Elite Teams), you will want to select the TRIAD option.

If you’d like to reach out to the specific program director with any questions,
please find their information below

Boys (ECNL, ECNL RL, or Elite Programming) – Adam Reekie areekie@ncfusion.org 

Girls (ECNL, ECNL RL, or Elite Programming) – John Pardini jpardini@ncfusion.org 
 
CENTRAL (High Point/Kernersville) – Eduardo Ulloa eulloa@ncfusion.org  
 
EAST (Greensboro) 
Rising 9-12u Players: Liam Brown lbrown@ncfusion.org 
Rising 13-19u Players: Kiley Cirillo kcirillo@ncfusion.org 
 
WEST (Winston-Salem) 
Rising 9-12u Players: Patrick Bridges pbridges@ncfusion.org
Rising 13-19u Players: Mike Reilly mreilly@ncfusion.org  
 
RECREATION (All Locations): Andrew Fleming afleming@ncfusion.org  

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt